Contact Us – Services for currently enrolled students
are fully enabled on this website.


Study Programs | How Do I?
Student News | eGroup Devotions

Download PDF files:

Order Courses – Bookstore


Additional Student Services


Yes!! Once you have become a Patriot Bible University student you may order courses. You may enroll online. It is fast and easy. Application. Order your first courses today.

New Student Info

Information for new students. Got a question? Check here.

Frequently Asked Questions

Find the answers of the most frequently asked question. If you need other information, please contact us.

Downloading Forms, Catalogs and Student Guides

These documents are in PDF format. To download them you will need Adobe’s Acrobat Reader on your system. This may be downloaded at no charge from Adobe [ get it […]

Transcript Requests

You may request a transcript by secure email or by mail or by telephone. Please specify how many copies you want and the address you want them sent to.

Patriots Progress Webzine

Inspiration, Devotions, Articles and Poems that are worthwhile reading.

Join our eGroup Devotional

Join Patriot's eGroup and receive weekly devotions that are written to inspire, strengthen and support you in your walk with God.

Office Hours

PBU Offices are open to accept phone calls Monday-Thursday, except for holiday breaks.

Offices are closed on Fridays.

Please note time zone differences:

  • Eastern time – 11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • Central time – 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Mountain time – 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Pacific time – 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Internet Website & Bookstore open 24 hours, 7 days a week.

Email and Live Chat monitored daily.

* Students may request an evening phone appointment.

Study Incentives

PBU awards a free course coupon ($26 value) for the first four (undergraduate) courses turned in for grading each quarter. To get free shipping on your free (print format) course you must order it with another (print format) course. Otherwise, you must pay a shipping charge to receive the free course (print format) alone. The coupon can ONLY be redeemed through an online purchase. You will be emailed (only) the coupon code upon earning it. eCourses do not require a shipping fee.

Course Assistance

When difficulties or questions are encountered regarding a course, a student may get assistance by contacting Patriot Bible University. Due to our work load, students need to give a description of their problem by e-mail or to the Office Administrator by phone. An Academic Advisor will respond (usually within 24 hours) by e-mail or phone.

Prayer requests

Enrolled students may submit your prayer requests that relate directly or indirectly towards your studies. PBU staff will pray for you.